Staff Directory

Administration and Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Edie Kaeuper
Dean, School of Health,Physical Education, and Social Services
415-561-1908 ekaeuper@ccsf.edu
Justin Labagh
Department Chair
415-239-3402 jlabagh@ccsf.edu
Harold Brown
Men's Athletic Director
415-452-5163 hbrown@ccsf.edu
Jamie Hayes
Women's Athletic Director
415-452-5244 jhayes@ccsf.edu
Alexandra Kaplan
Athletic Advisor/Counselor
akaplan@ccsf.edu
Eduardo Yagües Nuño
Director of Strength and Conditioning
415-239-3540 enuno@ccsf.edu
Maryna Bakhmach
Eligibility Clerk
415-239-3046 mbakhmach@ccsf.edu
Anna Hernandez
Admin to Department Chair
415-452-7627 ahernand@ccsf.edu
Chris Ruiz
Webmaster/Sports Information
ccsfsports@gmail.com
Tootie Wilson
Equipment Manager
415-239-4320 awilson@ccsf.edu
Taleni Lepolo
Equipment Manager
415-239-5322 telpolo@ccsf.edu
Sara Golec
Head Athletic Trainer
415-452-5310 sgolec@ccsf.edu
Emerald Molina
Assistant Athletic Trainer
415-452-5310 enmolina@ccsf.edu

Women's Badminton

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tiffany Mariano
Head Coach
415-239-3208 tmariano@ccsf.edu
Jesus Hernandez
Assistant Coach
jjhernand@ccsf.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mario Mendoza
Head Coach
510-856-7504 mamendoza@ccsf.edu
Jet Trevino
Head Recruiting Coordinator/Hitting/Infield Coach
Nathaniel Brezner-Mendoza
Pitching Coach
Scott Garlow
Outfield/First Base Coach
Daryl Semien
Bench Coach

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Justin Labagh
Head Coach
415-239-3402 jlabagh@ccsf.edu
Adam D'Acquisto
Associate Head Coach
415-239-3401 adacquis@ccsf.edu
Tom McNichol
Assistant Coach
415-239-3402 tmcnicho@ccsf.edu
DaRon Sims
Assistant Coach
Mario Gomez
Assistant Coach/Operations
415-395-8670 mgomez@ccsf.edu
Jordan Davis
Assistant Coach
Fale Malepeai
Assistant Coach
Rob Marcaletti
Assistant Coach

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Derek Lau
Head Coach
415-452-4822 djlau@ccsf.edu
Tiffany Mariano
Assistant Coach
415-239-3208 Tmariano@ccsf.edu
Eric Love
Assistant Coach
Mone Sims
Assistant Coach

Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jimmy Collins
Head Coach
415-452-7637 jjcollins@ccsf.edu
Kevin Almlie
Defensive Coordinator
415-452-7646 kalmlie@ccsf.edu
Dan Hayes
Quarterbacks
415-239-3411 dahayes@ccsf.edu
Anthony Feliciano
Defensive Line
415-452-7338 afelicia@ccsf.edu
Eduardo Yagües Nuño
Associate Head Coach/Offensive Line
415-239-3540 enuno@ccsf.edu
DeJon Gomes
Defensive Backs
dlgomes2423@gmail.com
Marcus Blacksher
Offensive Coordinator
Tamayo Wendel
Recruiting Coordinator/Asst. Defensive Backs
tmwccsffootball@gmail.com
Brendan Henderson
Wide Receivers / Special Teams Coordinator
brhenderson05@gmail.com
Jordan Whittley
Defensive Line
Lorenzo Logwood
Running Backs
Vince Bordelon
Defensive Assistant
Dominic DeSouza
Tight Ends
ddesouza84@gmail.com
Taleni Lepolo
Equipment
Lou Cobos
Assistant Offensive Line
Derek Bradley
Statistician
Mia Blank
Assistant to the Head Coach

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Adam Lucarelli
Head Coach
415-239-3008 alucarel@ccsf.edu
Jesus Hernandez
Assistant Coach
jjhernand@ccsf.edu
Shani Simpson
Assistant Coach

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jeff Wilson
Head Coach
415-239-3708 jcwilson@ccsf.edu
Nasser Abdulkariem
Assistant Coach
Matt Favella
Assistant Coach
Bianca Coad
Assistant Coach
Elaina Gonzalez
Assistant Coach

Women's Swimming & Diving

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Phong Pham
Head Coach
415-452-4821 ppham@ccsf.edu
Michael Tyler
Assistant Coach
Jeannette Male
Assistant Coach

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mary Graber
Head Coach
415-452-5265 mgraber@ccsf.edu
Lance Johnson
Assistant Coach
John Hsu
Assistant Coach
Anh Duong
Administrative Assistant

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Sifa Faaiu
Head Coach
650-868-9141 sifagatogo@gmail.com
Maily Diep
Assistant Coach
415-349-1240 mailydiep18@gmail.com
Simon Nguyen
Assistant Coach
Trevor Lee
Assistant Coach
Colby Woo
Assistant Coach

Women's Water Polo

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Phong Pham
Head Coach
415-452-4821 ppham@ccsf.edu
Michael Tyler
Assistant Coach
Jeannette Male
Assistant Coach